The Three Seas Initiative (3SI) of 12 EU member states — all located in the east of Europe in between the Adriatic, Baltic and Black seas — is a political format to stimulate sectoral and business cooperation with key allies from the Western world and international investors.

Your Central European Intelligence

Democratic security comes at a price. What is yours?
Subscribe now for full access to expert analysis and policy debate on Central Europe.