About Us

Visegrad Insight is the main Central European platform of debate and analysis that generates future policy directions for Europe and transatlantic partners. It was established in 2012 by the Res Publica Foundation – an independent think tank in Warsaw with its flagship Polish language publication Res Publica Nowa and the New Europe 100, a network of leaders of tomorrow.

Team

Editor-in-Chief (CEO) / Wojciech Przybylski /  w.przybylski@res.publica.pl

Vice-President (COO) / Magda Jakubowska   /  m.jakubowska@res.publica.pl

Vice-President (CFO) / Tomasz Kasprowicz /  t.kasprowicz@res.publica.pl

Managing Editor / Quincy Cloet  /  q.cloet@res.publica.pl

Editor-at-Large / Galan Dall  /  g.dall@res.publica.pl

Operations Manager / Tetiana Poliak-Grujić  /  t.poliak@res.publica.pl

New Media & Events Editor / Inês Consonni / i.consonni@res.publica.pl 

Associates

Marcin Zaborowski  / Senior Associate /  m.zaborowski@res.publica.pl

Jiří Schneider / Senior Associate / j.schneider@res.publica.pl

Martin Ehl / Senior Associate / m.ehl@res.publica.pl

Ruslanas Iržikevičius / Associate / r.irzikevicius@res.publica.pl

Naum Trajanovski / Associate /  n.trajanovski@res.publica.pl

Fellows

Marysia Ciupka / Junior Fellow
Radu-Albu Comanescu / Fellow
Spasimir Domaradzki / Fellow
Jarosław Gwizdak / Fellow
Kamil Jarończyk / Junior Fellow
Aliaksei Kazharski / Fellow
Filip Konopczyński / Fellow
Asya Metodieva / Fellow
Albin Sybera / Fellow
Zsuzsanna Szabó / Fellow
Edit Zgut / Fellow