The Three Seas Initiative (3SI) of 12 EU member states — all located in the east of Europe in between the Adriatic, Baltic and Black seas — is a political format to stimulate sectoral and business cooperation with key allies from the Western world and international investors.

Your Central European Intelligence

Democratic security comes at a price. What is yours?
By subscribing or donating now gain access to analysis, forecasts and scenarios by leading analysts and reporters who monitor democratic risks and develop policy debate from Central Europe on Central Europe.